School of Education

Centre for Studies in Science and Mathematics Education

People

Professor Jim RyderProfessor Jim Ryder

Professor of Science Education
Tel: 0113 3434589
Email: J.Ryder@education.leeds.ac.uk

Dr Jaume AmetllerDr Jaume Ametller

Visiting Fellow
Tel: 0113 3434673
Email: J.Ametller@education.leeds.ac.uk

Dr Indira BannerDr Indira Banner

Lecturer in Science Education
Tel: 0113 3434637
Email: i.banner@education.leeds.ac.uk

Professor James DonnellyProfessor James Donnelly

Emeritus Professor
Tel: 0113 3434608
Email: J.F.Donnelly@education.leeds.ac.uk

Dr Matt HomerDr Matt Homer

Associate Professor in Quantitative Methods and Assessment
Tel: 0113 3434654
Email: M.S.Homer@leeds.ac.uk

Michael InglisMichael Inglis

Lecturer in Science Education
Tel: 0113 3434674
Email: m.inglis@leeds.ac.uk

Prof. Edgar JenkinsProfessor Edgar Jenkins

Emeritus Professor
Tel:
Email: e.w.jenkins@education.leeds.ac.uk

Mrs Rosemary J LiveseyMrs Rosemary J Livesey

Lecturer in Primary Mathematics Education
Tel: 0113 3434573
Email: R.J.Livesey@leeds.ac.uk

Professor John MonaghanProfessor John Monaghan

Professor of Mathematics Education
Tel: 0113 3434603
Email: J.D.Monaghan@education.leeds.ac.uk

Dr Emma Rempe-GillenDr Emma Rempe-Gillen

Lecturer in Mathematics Education
Tel: 0113 343 0517
Email: E.RempeGillen@leeds.ac.uk

Margaret SmithMargaret Smith

Lecturer in Science Education
Tel: 0113 343 4546
Email: m.a.f.smith@leeds.ac.uk

Mr Innocent TasaraMr Innocent Tasara

Lecturer in Mathematics Education
Tel: 0113 34 34622
Email: i.tasara@leeds.ac.uk

© Copyright Leeds 2017